Holiday Giveaway 2016!!!

My channel has been growing like crazy over the last few months!!! I’ve been dedicating more time then ever to my channel and my wonderful subscribers! Because of this, I wanted to give back to those who have helped me so much over the last few months!!! As we approach 1000 subscribers I wanted to give back something fantastic for you all!!!

For my first ever Holiday Giveaway I will be giving away an Insta polaroid mini!!!! I have an install mini that I received last Christmas and I just adore it in every way !!! Such an amazing camera to have at special occasions and vacations!

I will also be adding on assorted makeup as the giveaway continues on! The more attraction the giveaway gets then the more prizes will be added on! Black Friday is coming to Sephora on this Friday and I need you all to let me know what Black Friday deals you’d like to see be added to the giveaway!

screen-shot-2016-11-21-at-12-46-25-pm

The rules of the giveaway are as follows! 
1) You have to be subscribed to my youtube channel and comment there what colour instax you would want! I will try to get the colour the winner requested but if not I will ask for a second option!!

2) Bonus entries are available on Rafflecopter, be sure to go there to submit your entries!!

3) Giveaway is international and you must be 18+ or have a parents permission to give out your mailing address!!

Be sure to go by my youtube channel to check out the giveaway video and enter to win! Contest ends December 21st, 2016 and several of the entries you can repeat daily!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

